Sales Offices

 

AMERICA

USA 
Wyatt Watson
wwatson@gw-semi.com
501 Pearl Drive (City of O'Fallon)
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone:+1 636 474 5000

   

Europe

ITALY
Marco Maffe
mmaffe@gw-semi.com
MEMC Electronic Materials SpA
Viale Gherzi 31
208100 Novara, Italy
Phone:+39 0321 334444
Fax:+39 0321 691000

   

asia

CHINA
Wenhong Chen
whchen@gw-semi.com
Kirin Plaza, Suite 406, No. 666
Gubei Road, ChangNing District
Shanghai, China, 200336
Phone:+86-21-6070-7800
 

SOUTH KOREA
Charlie Cho
charliecho@gw-semi.com
854, Manghyang-ro, Seonggeo-eup,
Seobuk-gu, Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do, 31043,
Republic Of Korea
Phone:+82 41 550 4000
Fax:+82 41 550 4490

JAPAN
Yasushi Hoshikawa
hoshikawa@sas-globalwafers.co.jp
18 Floor, 6-4 Ohsaki 1-chome, Shinagawa-ku,
Tokyo 141-0032, Japan
Phone:+81 3 6303 9485
Fax:+81 3 6303 9423

SINGAPORE &
SOUTH EAST ASIA
Jacky Chen
jacky.chen@gw-semi.com
Block D #01-41A
11 Lorong 3 Toa Payoh
Singapore 319579
Phone:+65 6361 9720

TAIWAN
Karen Kao
karen.kao@gw-semi.com
Taisil Electronic Materials Corp.
A SunEdison Semiconductor Company
No. 2 Creation Road 1
Science-Based Industrial Park
Hsinchu, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 3 5783131
Fax: +886 3 5790294